Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 21 - 30 of 38159
Decision Decision number Decision date
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF Yellow Freight System, Inc. and Twin City Freight, Inc.; and IN THE MATTER OF section 27 of the National Transportation Act. File No. MV-87-52 WHEREAS Yellow Freight System, Inc., Kansas, United States, gave notice on November 5, 1987, pursuant to section 27 of...
1988-MV-21 1988-02-04
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on November 10, 1987 at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited and Highway No. 2, in Lot 6, Concession 1, in the Township of Chatham, in the Province of Ontario, at mileage 62.23 Windsor Subdivision. File No. 9437.715 IT IS ORDERED...
1988-R-14 1988-02-04
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on December 14, 1987 at the crossing of the railway of the Canadian National Railway Company and Prince Edward Street, in the Town of Brighton, in the Province of Ontario, at mileage 241.59 Kingston Subdivision. File No. 9437.1063 IT IS ORDERED AND...
1988-R-11 1988-02-04
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on July 14, 1987 at the crossing of the railway of the Canadian National Railway Company and St. Jean Baptiste Boulevard, in the City of Montreal, in the Province of Quebec, at mileage 130.40 St. Laurent Subdivision. File No. 26782.1010 IT IS...
1988-R-9 1988-02-04
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on November 29, 1987 at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited and Park Street, in the City of Peterborough, in the Province of Ontario, at mileage 118.42 Havelock Subdivision. File No. 19808 IT IS ORDERED AND DIRECTED that the...
1988-R-10 1988-02-04
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited, hereinafter called the "Applicant", for authority to operate over the bridge over Hay Lake River at Mile 88.0 Kaministiquia Subdivision, near Carlstadt, Township of Upsala, District of Thunder Bay, in the Province of...
1988-R-17 1988-02-04
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on October 22, 1987 at the crossing of the railway of the Canadian National Railway Company and Township Road, in the Township of Essa, in the Province of Ontario, at mileage 4.5 Meaford Subdivision. File No. 26711.2480 IT IS ORDERED AND DIRECTED...
1988-R-16 1988-02-04
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Canadian National Railway Company, hereinafter called the "Applicant", for authority to operate over the bridge over a tributary to Rights River at Mile 83.49 Hopewell Subdivision, in Antigonish, in the Province of Nova Scotia, the said...
1988-R-33 1988-02-04
February 15, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Canadian National Railway Company, hereinafter called the "Applicant", for authority to operate over the bridge over English River, at Mile 94.6 Graham Subdivision, near Quorn, in the Province of Ontario, the said bridge having been...
1988-R-37 1988-02-15
February 15, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Canadian National Railway Company, hereinafter called the "Applicant", for authority to make changes to the block signal system between mileages 15.0 and 30.0 Bedford Subdivision, in the Province of Nova Scotia, as shown on Plan No. ABD-P15...
1988-R-52 1988-02-15

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 21 - 30 sur 38350
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à l'accident survenu le 10 novembre 1987 au croisement de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique Limitée et de la route no 2, dans le lot 6, concession 1, dans le canton de Chatham, dans la province de l'Ontario, au point milliaire 62,23 de la subdivision Windsor....
1988-R-14 1988-02-04
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à l'accident survenu le 14 décembre 1987 au croisement de la voie ferrée de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada et de la rue Prince Edward, dans la ville de Brighton, dans la province de l'Ontario, au point milliaire 241,59 de la subdivision Kingston....
1988-R-11 1988-02-04
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à Yellow Freight System, Inc. et Twin City Freight, Inc.; et RELATIF à l'article 27 de la Loi nationale sur les transports. Référence no MV-87-52 ATTENDU que, conformément à l'article 27 de la Loi nationale sur les transports, Yellow Freight System, Inc., Kansas, États-...
1988-MV-21 1988-02-04
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à l'accident survenu le 14 juillet 1987 au croisement de la voie ferrée de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada et du boulevard St-Jean-Baptiste, dans la ville de Montréal, dans la province de Québec, au point milliaire 130,40 de la subdivision St-Laurent...
1988-R-9 1988-02-04
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à l'accident survenu le 29 novembre 1987 au croisement de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique Limitée et de la rue Park, dans la ville de Peterborough, dans la province de l'Ontario, au point milliaire 118,42 de la subdivision Havelock. Référence no 19808 IL EST...
1988-R-10 1988-02-04
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par Canadien Pacifique Limitée, ci-après désigné "le demandeur", en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter sur le pont franchissant la rivière Hay Lake au point milliaire 88,0 de la subdivision Kaministiquia, près de Carlstadt, canton de Upsala,...
1988-R-17 1988-02-04
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à l'accident survenu le 22 octobre 1987 au croisement de la voie ferrée de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada et du chemin de canton, dans le canton d'Essa, dans la province de l'Ontario, au point milliaire 4,5 de la subdivision Meaford. Référence no...
1988-R-16 1988-02-04
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, ci-après désigné "le demandeur", en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter sur le pont franchissant un tributaire de la rivière Rights, au point milliaire 83,49 de la subdivision Hopewell, à...
1988-R-33 1988-02-04
le 15 février 1988 RELATIF à la reconstruction par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, ci-après désignée "la compagnie ferroviaire", du pont franchissant le ruisseau Alkali, au point milliaire 221,40 de la subdivision Watrous, dans le quart nord-est de la section 6, canton 36,...
1988-R-60 1988-02-15
le 15 février 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, ci-après désigné "le demandeur", en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter sur le pont franchissant la rivière English, au point milliaire 94,6 de la subdivision Graham, près de Quorn, dans...
1988-R-37 1988-02-15