Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 91 - 100 of 38345
Decision Decision number Decision date
SUMMARY [1] Ms. Pringle and Mr. Lepik filed an application with the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) against Orca Airways concerning a refund for three cancelled flights. The applicants are seeking a refund from Orca Airways in the amount of $327.00 for the total price of one ticket and the...
10-C-A-2019 2019-02-14
January 10, 2000 APPLICATION by the ministère des Transports of the Province of Quebec pursuant to section 32 of the Canada Transportation Act, S.C., 1996, c. 10, to vary Order No. R-37756 of the Railway Transport Committee of the Canadian Transport Commission dated February 11, 1985 to reflect a...
10-R-2000 2000-01-10
January 6, 2006 APPLICATION by PF Collins Customs Broker Ltd., on behalf of Transocean Canada Co., pursuant to the Coasting Trade Act, S.C., 1992, c. 31, for a licence to use the "HENRY GOODRICH", a Panamanian mobile offshore drilling unit to undertake drilling services for petroleum exploration...
10-W-2006 2006-01-06
June 21, 1988 APPLICATION by Dale Aviation, Inc. doing business as Medical Air Rescue Company and Rapid Air of Rapid City, South Dakota, U.S.A., for a licence to operate a Class 9-4 Charter non-scheduled international service to transport traffic between points in Canada and points in the United...
100-A-1988 1988-06-21
February 27, 1989 APPLICATION by Metro Express II, Inc. doing business as Starlite Express to also operate Canadian originating flights from the Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta under Licence No. 890021. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File No. M4895-M115-4 Metro Express II, Inc. doing...
100-A-1989 1989-02-27
February 21, 1990 APPLICATION by Bathurst Inlet Developments (1984) Ltd. for suspension of Licence Nos. 882182 and 882184. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File Nos. M4205-B14-5 M4205-B15-5 Docket Nos. 8975189752 Under Licence No. 882182, Bathurst Inlet Developments (1984) Ltd. carrying on...
100-A-1990 1990-02-21
March 1, 1991 APPLICATION by Washington Capital Aviation, Inc. doing business as Washington Capital Aviation for suspension of Licence No. 890432 for a period of two (2) months. File No. M4895-W114-4 Washington Capital Aviation, Inc. doing business as Washington Capital Aviation (hereinafter the...
100-A-1991 1991-03-01
February 21, 1992 APPLICATION by Alkan Air Ltd. for a licence pursuant to subsection 72(2) of the National Transportation Act, 1987, R.S.C., 1985, c. 28 (3rd Supp.) to operate a Class 3 Specific Point domestic service using fixed wing aircraft in Groups B and C, serving the points Whitehorse, Mayo...
100-A-1992 1992-02-21
February 22, 1993 APPLICATION by Upper Peninsula Aero, Inc. for cancellation of Licence No. 890206. File No. M4895/U20-4 Docket No. 930147 Upper Peninsula Aero, Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the cancellation set out in the title. The...
100-A-1993 1993-02-22
March 10, 1994 IN THE MATTER OF the operation of a domestic service, a Class 4 Charter domestic service and a Class 9-4 Charter non-scheduled international service by Diamond Air Inc. - Licence Nos. 920019, 920335 and 920397. File Nos. M4205/D75-5-1M4205/D75-4-1M4895/D75-4-1 Docket Nos....
100-A-1994 1994-03-10

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 91 - 100 sur 38610
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
RÉSUMÉ [1] Karima Aous Baiou a déposé une demande auprès de l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) contre Air Canada concernant son refus de la transporter entre Montréal (Québec), Canada et Francfort, Allemagne, le 3 août 2016. [2] Mme Aous Baiou demande un remboursement total de 2 075,48...
10-C-A-2018 2018-02-07
RÉSUMÉ [1] Mme Pringle et M. Lepik ont déposé une demande auprès de l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) contre Orca Airways concernant le remboursement de trois vols annulés. Ils demandent à Orca Airways un remboursement de 327,00 $ qui représente le prix total d’un...
10-C-A-2019 2019-02-14
[1] Les demandeurs ont pris le vol WG526 de Puerto Vallarta, Mexique, à Montréal (Québec) le 5 janvier 2020, à 15 h 30. Leur vol a été dérouté vers l’aéroport de Winnipeg et ils sont arrivés à Montréal environ 8 heures et 30 minutes plus tard que prévu. [2] Les demandeurs affirment qu’il y a eu...
10-C-A-2023 2023-01-23
le 10 janvier 2000 DEMANDE présentée par le ministère des Transports de la Province de Québec conformément à l'article 32 de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, L.C. (1996), ch. 10, en vue de faire modifier l'ordonnance no R-37756 du Comité des transports par chemin de fer de la Commission...
10-R-2000 2000-01-10
le 6 janvier 2006 DEMANDE présentée par PF Collins Customs Broker Ltd., au nom de Transocean Canada Co., conformément à la Loi sur le cabotage, L.C. (1992), ch. 31, en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du « HENRY GOODRICH », une unité mobile de forage en mer battant pavillon panaméen,...
10-W-2006 2006-01-06
le 21 juin 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Dale Aviation, Inc. faisant affaires sous la raison sociale de Medical Air Rescue Company et Rapid Air de Rapid City (Dakota du Sud), aux États-Unis d'Amérique, en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande (...
100-A-1988 1988-06-21
le 27 février 1989 DEMANDE présentée par Metro Express II, Inc. faisant affaires sous la raison sociale de Starlite Express en vue d'effectuer des embarquements au Canada à partir de la Colombie-Britannique et de l'Alberta aux termes de la licence no 890021. DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE....
100-A-1989 1989-02-27
le 21 février 1990 DEMANDE présentée par Bathurst Inlet Developments (1984) Ltd. en vue de suspendre les licences nos 882182 et 882184. DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Références nos M4205-B14-5M4205-B15-5 Nos 8975189752 au rôle Aux termes de la licence n 882182, Bathurst Inlet Developments (...
100-A-1990 1990-02-21
le 1er mars 1991 DEMANDE présentée par Washington Capital Aviation, Inc. faisant affaires sous la raison sociale de Washington Capital Aviation en vue de suspendre pour une période de deux (2) mois la licence no 890432. Référence no M4895-W114-4 Washington Capital Aviation, Inc. faisant affaires...
100-A-1991 1991-03-01
le 21 février 1992 DEMANDE présentée par Alkan Air Ltd. en vue d'obtenir une licence en vertu du paragraphe 72(2) de la Loi de 1987 sur les transports nationaux, L.R.C. (1985), ch. 28 (3e suppl.) pour l'exploitation d'un service intérieur entre points déterminés de la classe 3 par aéronefs à...
100-A-1992 1992-02-21