Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 11 - 20 of 38287
Decision Decision number Decision date
January 28, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Canadian National Railway Company, for approval of Plan No. PLE-38.50 dated August 19, 1987, showing changes to the protective devices at the crossing of its railway and Highway No. 75, in the Province of Manitoba, at mileage 38.50 Letellier...
1988-R-29 1988-01-28
January 28, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Canadian National Railway Company, hereinafter called the "Applicant", under the provisions of Section 189 of the Railway Act, for authority to place a granular berm armoured with shot rock facing in Commissioners Bay, in Lot 33 I.N.R.,...
1988-R-15 1988-01-28
January 28, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF Harry Kloosterman and W.F. & W.D. Scott Limited; and IN THE MATTER OF section 27 of the National Transportation Act. File No. MV-87-48 WHEREAS Harry Kloosterman, Campbellford, Ontario, gave notice on October 20, 1987, pursuant to section 27 of the National...
1988-MV-22 1988-01-28
January 28, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Canadian National Railway Company, for approval of Plan No. SSR-16.14, dated October 13, 1987, showing changes to the protective devices at the crossing of its railway and Chemin de Picardie (formally Montée de la Petite Prairie), in the...
1988-R-27 1988-01-28
January 28, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF Sharp Bus Lines Limited and The Canada Coach Lines, Limited; and IN THE MATTER OF section 27 of the National Transportation Act. File No. MV-87-51 WHEREAS Sharp Bus Lines Limited, St. George, Ontario, gave notice on November 4, 1987, pursuant to section 27 of...
1988-MV-20 1988-01-28
January 28, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of Canadian Pacific Limited, for approval of Plan No. SL602-90.54 revised to September 21, 1987, showing changes to the protective devices at the crossing of its railway and Township Road, in the Township of Bonfield, in the Province of Ontario, at...
1988-R-12 1988-01-28
February 1, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF improvements to the protective devices at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited, hereinafter called the "Railway", and County Road No. 4, in the County of Lennox and Addington, in the Province of Ontario, at mileage 61.69 Belleville Subdivision...
1988-R-35 1988-02-01
February 1, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Department of Highways and Transportation of the Province of Manitoba, hereinafter called the "Applicant", for an Order respecting the installation of protective devices at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited, hereinafter...
1988-R-24 1988-02-01
February 1, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF improvements to the protective devices at the crossing of the railway of the Canadian National Railway Company, hereinafter called the "Railway", and Chamberlain Street, in the Town of Amherst, in the Province of Nova Scotia, at mileage 75.92 Springhill...
1988-R-23 1988-02-01
February 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on November 10, 1987 at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited and Highway No. 2, in Lot 6, Concession 1, in the Township of Chatham, in the Province of Ontario, at mileage 62.23 Windsor Subdivision. File No. 9437.715 IT IS ORDERED...
1988-R-14 1988-02-04

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 11 - 20 sur 38350
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
le 28 janvier 1988 RELATIF au remplacement par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, ci-après désignée "la compagnie ferroviaire", du pont à chevalet de bois sur pilotis à tablier ballasté par des ponceaux et remblai, au point milliaire 87,6 de la subdivision Sangudo, dans le quart...
1988-R-18 1988-01-28
le 28 janvier 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, en vue d'obtenir l'approbation du plan n° PLE-38.50 daté le 19 août 1987, qui montre les modifications aux dispositifs de protection situés au croisement de sa voie ferrée et de la route n°...
1988-R-29 1988-01-28
le 28 janvier 1988 RELATIF à Harry Kloosterman et W.F. & W.D. Scott Limited; et RELATIF à l'article 27 de la Loi nationale sur les transports. Référence n° MV-87-48 ATTENDU que, conformément à l'article 27 de la Loi nationale sur les transports, Harry Kloosterman, Campbellford (Ontario), a...
1988-MV-22 1988-01-28
le 28 janvier 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, ci-après désigné "le demandeur", en vertu des dispositions de l'article 189 de la Loi sur les chemins de fer, en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'installer une risberme granulaire avec...
1988-R-15 1988-01-28
le 28 janvier 1988 RELATIF à Sharp Bus Lines Limited et The Canada Coach Lines, Limited; et RELATIF à l'article 27 de la Loi nationale sur les transports. Référence n° MV-87-51 ATTENDU que, conformément à l'article 27 de la Loi nationale sur les transports, Sharp Bus Lines Limited, St. George (...
1988-MV-20 1988-01-28
le 28 janvier 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, en vue d'obtenir l'approbation du plan n° SSR-16.14, daté le 13 octobre 1987, qui montre les modifications aux dispositifs de protection situés au croisement de sa voie ferrée et du Chemin de...
1988-R-27 1988-01-28
le 1er février 1988 RELATIF à l'amélioration des dispositifs de protection au croisement de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique Limitée, ci-après désignée "la compagnie ferroviaire", et du chemin de comté n° 4, dans le comté de Lennox et Addington, dans la province de l'Ontario, au point...
1988-R-35 1988-02-01
le 1er février 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par le ministère de la Voirie et des Transports de la province du Manitoba, ci-après désigné "le demandeur", en vue d'obtenir un arrêté concernant l'installation de dispositifs de protection au croisement de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique...
1988-R-24 1988-02-01
le 1er février 1988 RELATIF à l'amélioration des dispositifs de protection au croisement de la voie ferrée de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, ci-après désignée "la compagnie ferroviaire", et de la rue Chamberlain, dans la ville d'Amherst, dans la province de la Nouvelle-Écosse...
1988-R-23 1988-02-01
le 4 février 1988 RELATIF à l'ordonnance n° R-31398 WD datée le 5 septembre 1980, accordant, en partie, à la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, sa requête en autorisation de retirer vingt-trois (23) chefs de gare et vingt-trois (23) bâtiments de gare, eu égard à leur projet de...
1988-R-13 1988-02-04