Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 11 - 20 of 38275
Decision Decision number Decision date
The Licensee has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for exemptions to permit it to: operate Canadian originating entity charter flights using its executive type aircraft without being issued a program permit by the Agency; or operate each charter flight or series of charter...
2018-A-52 2018-04-04
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee has ceased to meet the requirements to hold a valid...
2018-A-58 2018-04-04
Skyservice has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for an exemption to allow for the transfer of its licences. Skyservice is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. Skyservice is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service, small aircraft. Section 58...
2018-A-92 2018-05-30
The Licensee has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for an exemption to permit it to operate its executive type aircraft without notifying the Agency prior to the departure of each United States of America originating transborder charter flight or series of flights (TUSC). The...
2019-A-10 2019-01-07
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee has ceased to meet the requirement to have the...
2019-A-8 2019-01-03
The Licensee is licensed to operate a scheduled international service and a non‑scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of...
2020-A-S-41 2020-11-13
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2020-A-S-71 2020-12-01
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2021-A-S-23 2021-02-12
In its Decision No. 287-A-2013, the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) suspended the domestic licence of Green Airways Ltd. (Licensee). The Licensee has requested that the licence remain suspended and not be cancelled. The Agency is satisfied that the reasons provided in support of the...
269-A-2014 2014-07-16
101078418 Saskachewan Ltd. carrying on business as Great Circle Airways (Licensee) is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. Pursuant to paragraph 63(2)(b) of the Canada Transportation Act, S.C., 1996, c. 10, as amended (CTA), the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) may,...
76-A-2013 2013-03-04

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 11 - 20 sur 38350
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
La licenciée a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) des exemptions afin de lui permettre : d'effectuer des vols affrétés sans participation en provenance du Canada en utilisant ses jets d'affaires sans avoir obtenu de l'Office un permis programme; ou d'effectuer chaque vol affrété...
2018-A-52 2018-04-04
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répond plus aux conditions de détenir...
2018-A-58 2018-04-04
Skyservice a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une exemption afin de permettre la cession de ses licences. Skyservice est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Skeservice est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service...
2018-A-92 2018-05-30
La licenciée a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une exemption afin de lui permettre d'utiliser ses jets d'affaires sans aviser l'Office avant le départ de chaque vol affrété ou série de vols affrétés transfrontalier(s) en provenance des États Unis d'Amérique (VAEU). La licenciée...
2019-A-10 2019-01-07
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répond plus à la condition de détenir...
2019-A-8 2019-01-03
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu de licences à exploiter un service international régulier et un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'...
2020-A-S-41 2020-11-13
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2020-A-S-71 2020-12-01
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2021-A-S-23 2021-02-12
Dans sa décision no 287-A-2013, l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) a suspendu la licence intérieure de Green Airways Ltd. (licenciée). La licenciée a demandé que la licence demeure suspendue et ne soit pas annulée. L’Office est convaincu que les raisons fournies par la licenciée à l’...
269-A-2014 2014-07-16
101078418 Saskachewan Ltd. exerçant son activité sous le nom de Great Circle Airways (licenciée) est autorisée en vertu d’une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). L’alinéa 63(2)b) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, L.C. (1996), ch. 10, modifiée (LTC) dispose que l’...
76-A-2013 2013-03-04