Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 71 - 80 of 39574
Decision Decision number Decision date
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft and a non-scheduled international service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on March 27, 2024. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to...
2024-A-S-48 2024-03-27
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between the United Kingdom and Canada.The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on March 28, 2024. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to...
2024-A-S-49 2024-03-27
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Romania and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on March 28, 2024. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2024-A-S-51 2024-03-27
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2024-A-S-59 2024-03-27
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2024-A-S-43 2024-03-26
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between the United Kingdom and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on March 25, 2024. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement...
2024-A-S-42 2024-03-25
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on March 23, 2024. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under...
2024-A-S-39 2024-03-22
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee has ceased to meet the requirement to have the...
2024-A-S-38 2024-03-20
Summary [1] The applicant filed an application with the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) against the respondents regarding the disability-related assistance that the applicant received at the Toronto Pearson International Airport (Toronto airport) during travel between Ottawa, Ontario, and...
5-AT-A-2024 2024-03-20
In its Determination A-2023-74, the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) suspended the domestic licence of the Licensee. The Licensee has requested that the licence remain suspended and not be cancelled. The Agency is satisfied that the reasons provided by the Licensee in support of its request...
A-2024-36 2024-03-15

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 71 - 80 sur 39579
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre la Roumanie et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée qui a été versé aux archives de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 28 mars 2024....
2024-A-S-51 2024-03-27
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée qui a été...
2024-A-S-59 2024-03-27
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Annexe III de l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007 (...
A-2024-37 2024-03-27
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour exploiter un service international régulier suivant l'Accord relatif aux services aériens entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement du Royaume-Uni de Grande-Bretagne et d'Irlande du Nord, paraphé le 30...
A-2024-38 2024-03-27
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée qui a été...
2024-A-S-43 2024-03-26
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre le Royaume-Uni et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée qui a été versé aux archives de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 25 mars...
2024-A-S-42 2024-03-25
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée qui a été versé aux archives de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 23 mars 2024. La licenciée ne remplira plus la condition de détenir la police...
2024-A-S-39 2024-03-22
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne remplit plus la condition de détenir...
2024-A-S-38 2024-03-20
Résumé [1] Le demandeur a déposé une demande auprès de l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) contre les défenderesses concernant une assistance demandée en raison d’un handicap. Le demandeur a obtenu cette assistance à l’Aéroport international Toronto Pearson (aéroport de Toronto) pour un vol...
5-AT-A-2024 2024-03-20
Dans sa détermination A-2023-74, l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) a suspendu la licence intérieure de la licenciée. La licenciée a demandé que la licence demeure suspendue et ne soit pas annulée. L'Office est convaincu que les motifs fournis par la licenciée à l'appui de sa demande...
A-2024-36 2024-03-15