Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 1 - 10 of 37670
Decision Decision number Decision date
NACC Shipping Canada Ltd. applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the "NACC ALICUDI", a pneumatic cargo ship and cement carrier registered in Malta, to transport approximately 200,000 metric tonnes of cement,...
W-2021-73 2021-05-10
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Portugal and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on May 9, 2021. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-114 2021-05-07
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Luxembourg and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on May 9, 2021. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-115 2021-05-07
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Austria and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on May 9, 2021. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-116 2021-05-07
The Licensee is licensed to operate domestic services, small and all-cargo aircraft. Pursuant to paragraph 63(2)(b) of the Canada Transportation Act, SC 1996, c 10 (CTA), the Canadian Transportation Agency cancels the licence.
A-2021-72 2021-05-07
In its Determination No. A-2020-90, the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) suspended the domestic licence of the Licensee. The Licensee has requested that the licence remain suspended and not be cancelled. The Agency is satisfied that the reasons provided in support of the Licensee's request...
A-2021-71 2021-05-06
The Licensee is licensed to operate charter flights in accordance with Annex III of the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. Pursuant to subsection 84(2) of the CTA, the Licensee must appoint an agent...
2021-A-7 2021-05-06
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2021-A-S-112 2021-05-05
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on May 5, 2021. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under...
2021-A-S-111 2021-05-05
In its Determination No. A-2020-108, the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) suspended the domestic licence of the Licensee. The Licensee has requested that the licence remain suspended and not be cancelled. The Agency is satisfied that the reasons provided in support of the Licensee's request...
A-2021-70 2021-05-04

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 1 - 10 sur 37676
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
NACC Shipping Canada Ltd. a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du « NACC ALICUDI », un cimentier et navire de charge de type pneumatique immatriculé à...
W-2021-73 2021-05-10
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre le Portugal et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 9 mai 2021. La licenciée...
2021-A-S-114 2021-05-07
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre le Luxembourg et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 9 mai 2021. La...
2021-A-S-115 2021-05-07
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre l'Autriche et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 9 mai 2021. La licenciée...
2021-A-S-116 2021-05-07
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter des services intérieurs (petits aéronefs et aéronefs tout-cargo). Conformément à l'alinéa 63(2)b) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, LC 1996, c 10 (LTC), l'Office des transports du Canada annule la licence.
A-2021-72 2021-05-07
Dans sa détermination no A-2020-90, l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) a suspendu la licence intérieure de la licenciée. La licenciée a demandé que la licence demeure suspendue et ne soit pas annulée. L'Office est convaincu que les raisons fournies par la licenciée à l'appui de sa demande...
A-2021-71 2021-05-06
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter des vols affrétés suivant l'Annexe III de l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Aux termes du paragraphe 84(2) de la LTC, la licenciée est...
2021-A-7 2021-05-06
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2021-A-S-112 2021-05-05
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 5 mai 2021. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de détenir la police d'...
2021-A-S-111 2021-05-05
Dans sa détermination no A-2020-108, l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) a suspendu la licence intérieure de la licenciée. La licenciée a demandé que la licence demeure suspendue et ne soit pas annulée. L'Office est convaincu que les raisons fournies par la licenciée à l'appui de sa demande...
A-2021-70 2021-05-04