Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 31 - 40 of 38159
Decision Decision number Decision date
January 2, 1992 APPLICATION by Chartright Air Inc. for authority to also use fixed wing aircraft in Groups B and C under Licence No. 890469. File No. M4895-C218-4 Docket No. 90899 Chartright Air Inc. (hereinafter the applicant) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for authority to...
1-A-1992 1992-01-02
January 5, 1993 APPLICATION by Air Manitoba Limited for suspension of Licence No. 882397 in respect of the authority to serve the points Waasagomach and Savage Island, Manitoba. File No. M4205/A449-3-2 Docket No. 921484 Air Manitoba Limited (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National...
1-A-1993 1993-01-05
January 4, 1994 APPLICATION by Venture Helicopters (M.K.C.) Incorporated for a licence pursuant to section 94 of the National Transportation Act, 1987, R.S.C., 1985, c. 28 (3rd Supp.) to operate a Class 9-4 Charter non-scheduled international service using rotating wing aircraft having a maximum...
1-A-1994 1994-01-04
January 3, 1995 APPLICATION by Lloyd Air Ltd. for a further suspension of Licence No. 883147. File No. M4205/L62-5-1 Docket No. 942170 Lloyd Air Ltd. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the suspension set out in the title. The application was received...
1-A-1995 1995-01-03
January 2, 1996 APPLICATION by Air Charter West Inc. for suspension of Licence Nos. 940278 and 940279 in respect of the authority to use fixed wing aircraft in Group A. File Nos. M4205/A602-4-1M4895/A602-4-1 Docket Nos. 952091952092 Air Charter West Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to...
1-A-1996 1996-01-02
January 7, 1997 APPLICATION by Canadian Airlines International Ltd. carrying on business under the firm name and style of either Canadian Airlines International or Canadi*n (hereinafter Canadi*n) and Malaysian Airline System Berhad for approval of a block space-code share agreement whereby Canadi*...
1-A-1997 1997-01-07
January 2, 1998 APPLICATION by Diamond Air Charter, Inc. of Thornwood, New York, U.S.A., pursuant to subsection 73(2) of the Canada Transportation Act, S.C., 1996, c. 10, for a licence to operate a non-scheduled international service to transport traffic on a charter basis between points in the...
1-A-1998 1998-01-02
January 5, 2000 APPLICATION by Island Aero Helicopters Ltd. for another suspension of Licence Nos. 962382 and 967147. File Nos. M4210/I67-1M4210/I67-2 Docket Nos. 991310991311 Island Aero Helicopters Ltd. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (hereinafter...
1-A-2000 2000-01-05
January 3, 2001 APPLICATION by Jack's Air Service, Inc. for suspension of Licence No. 967276. File No. M4211/J121-2 Docket No. 001290 Jack's Air Service, Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (hereinafter the Agency) for the suspension set out in the...
1-A-2001 2001-01-03
January 2, 2002 APPLICATION by Holman Leasing Systems, Inc. carrying on business as Holman Air Services of Zelienople, Pennsylvania, United States of America, pursuant to subsection 73(2) of the Canada Transportation Act, S.C., 1996, c. 10, for a licence to operate a non-scheduled international...
1-A-2002 2002-01-02

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 31 - 40 sur 38477
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
le 2 janvier 1991 DEMANDE présentée par Oklahoma Executive Jet Charter, Inc. d'Oklahoma City (Oklahoma), États-Unis d'Amérique en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande (affrètement) de la classe 9-4 assurant le transport entre des points situés au...
1-A-1991 1991-01-02
le 2 janvier 1992 DEMANDE présentée par Chartright Air Inc. en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'utiliser également des aéronefs à voilure fixe des groupes B et C aux termes de la licence n° 890469. Référence n° M4895-C218-4 N° 90899 au rôle Chartright Air Inc. (ci-après la demanderesse) a présenté...
1-A-1992 1992-01-02
le 5 janvier 1993 DEMANDE présentée par Air Manitoba Limited en vue de suspendre la licence no 882397 en ce qui a trait à l'autorisation de desservir Waasagomach et Savage Island (Manitoba). Référence no M4205/A449-3-2 N° 921484 au rôle Air Manitoba Limited (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'...
1-A-1993 1993-01-05
le 4 janvier 1994 DEMANDE présentée par Venture Helicopters (M.K.C.) Incorporated en vue d'obtenir une licence en vertu de l'article 94 de la Loi de 1987 sur les transports nationaux, L.R.C. (1985), ch. 28 (3e suppl.) pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande (affrètement) de la...
1-A-1994 1994-01-04
le 3 janvier 1995 DEMANDE présentée par Lloyd Air Ltd. en vue de suspendre de nouveau la licence no 883147. Référence no M4205/L62-5-1 No 942170 au rôle Lloyd Air Ltd. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office national des transports la suspension énoncée dans l'intitulé. La demande a été...
1-A-1995 1995-01-03
le 2 janvier 1996 DEMANDE présentée par Air Charter West Inc. en vue de suspendre les licences nos 940278 et 940279 en ce qui a trait à l'autorisation d'utiliser des aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe A. Références nos M4205/A602-4-1M4895/A602-4-1 Nos 952091952092 au rôle Air Charter West Inc. (ci-...
1-A-1996 1996-01-02
le 7 janvier 1997 DEMANDE présentée par les Lignes aériennes Canadien International ltée exerçant son activité sous le nom commercial de Lignes aériennes Canadien International ou Canadi*n (ci-après Canadi*n) et Malaysian Airline System Berhad pour l'approbation d'un accord d'affrètement partiel...
1-A-1997 1997-01-07
le 2 janvier 1998 DEMANDE présentée par Diamond Air Charter, Inc. de Thornwood, New York, États-Unis d'Amérique, conformément au paragraphe 73(2) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, L.C. (1996), ch. 10, en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande...
1-A-1998 1998-01-02
le 5 janvier 2000 DEMANDE présentée par Island Aero Helicopters Ltd. en vue de suspendre de nouveau les licences nos 962382 et 967147. Références nos M4210/I67-1M4210/I67-2 Nos 991310991311 au rôle Island Aero Helicopters Ltd. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada...
1-A-2000 2000-01-05
le 3 janvier 2001 DEMANDE présentée par Jack's Air Service, Inc. en vue de suspendre la licence no 967276. Référence no M4211/J121-2 No 001290 au rôle Jack's Air Service, Inc. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (ci-après l'Office) la suspension énoncée dans l'...
1-A-2001 2001-01-03