Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 1 - 10 of 39472
Decision Decision number Decision date
Shearwater GeoServices Singapore Pte. Ltd applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the Victory-G, a seismic research supply ship registered in Panama, to support the operations of one seismic research ship by...
W-2024-8 2024-02-08
TechnipFMC Canada Limited applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the Deep Explorer, a dive support ship registered in the Bahamas, to supply and install unbonded flexible pipes, subsea umbilicals and subsea...
W-2024-30 2024-02-27
Stena Drillmax Ice Ltd. applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the Stena Drillmax, a mobile offshore drilling unit registered in the United Kingdom, to conduct exploratory offshore drilling in the West Orphan...
W-2024-16 2024-02-19
Van Oord Canada Ltd, applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the Stornes, a flexible fall pipe ship registered in the Netherlands, to prepare the offshore West White Rose Project site by using rock material to...
W-2024-11 2024-02-14
Waterton Inter-Nation Shoreline Cruise Company Ltd. applied to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the “M.V. International”, a passenger ship registered in the United States of America, to provide tours on Waterton Lake, from Waterton, Alberta,...
W-2023-90 2023-04-26
Alaska Marine Lines Inc. applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the Western Titan and the Pacific Titan, two tugs registered in the United States, to provide a weekly water bridge service between American...
W-2023-78 2023-04-13
Rig Hercules Contractor Ltd. applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the Hercules, a mobile offshore drilling unit registered in Cyprus, to undertake the drilling of the Gale N 66 exploration well and evaluate...
W-2023-75 2023-04-06
ArcticEarth LLC applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the ArcticEarth, a sailing ship registered in the British Virgin Islands, to offer up to fifteen excursions starting and ending in Campobello, New...
W-2023-73 2023-04-04
Stena Drillmax Ice Ltd. applied, through its representative, to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the Stena Icemax, a mobile offshore drilling unit registered in the United Kingdom, to conduct an offshore exploratory drilling campaign located...
W-2023-55 2023-03-22
Solvtrans Canada applied to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use the M/V Ronja Challenger, a well boat registered in Norway, to transport live salmon between all Mowi Canada East fish farms off the coast of Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince...
W-2023-39 2023-03-07

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 1 - 10 sur 39542
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
Shearwater GeoServices Singapore Pte. Ltd a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du Victory-G, un navire de soutien sismologique immatriculé au Panama, afin...
W-2024-8 2024-02-08
Quark Expeditions a déposé une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du M/V Ultramarine, un navire de croisière immatriculé aux Îles Marshall, afin d'offrir quatre croisières : une de Kangerlussuaq,...
W-2024-58 2024-04-22
Baffinland Iron Mines LP a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du MPSV Botnica, un navire de soutien polyvalent et de gestion des glaces immatriculé en...
W-2024-56 2024-04-17
Van Oord Canada Ltd a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du Stornes, un navire muni d'un tuyau de descente flexible immatriculé aux Pays-Bas, afin de...
W-2024-47 2024-04-10
Baffinland Iron Mines LP a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du MSV Fennica, un brise-glace et navire de soutien polyvalent immatriculé en Finlande, pour...
W-2024-42 2024-04-04
Rig Hercules Contractor Ltd a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du Hercules, une unité mobile de forage en mer immatriculée à Chypre, afin d'entreprendre...
W-2024-35 2024-03-14
Nova Innovation CAN Ltd a déposé une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du C-Horizon, un bateau de travail polyvalent immatriculé au Royaume-Uni, afin de préparer, de charger et de transporter une turbine...
W-2024-32 2024-03-06
TechnipFMC Canada Limited a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du Deep Explorer, un navire de support de plongée immatriculé aux Bahamas, afin de fournir...
W-2024-30 2024-02-27
Stena Drillmax Ice Ltd. a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du Stena Drillmax, une unité mobile de forage en mer immatriculée au Royaume-Uni, afin d'...
W-2024-16 2024-02-19
Van Oord Canada Ltd, a déposé, par l'entremise de son représentant, une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du Stornes, un navire muni d'un tuyau de descente flexible immatriculé aux Pays-Bas, afin de...
W-2024-11 2024-02-14