Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 71 - 80 of 39470
Decision Decision number Decision date
January 12, 1993 APPLICATION by Time Air Inc. for amendment of Licence No. 880319 by deleting the restriction to the use of DC-3 aircraft in Group D. File No. M4205/T44-4-7 Docket No. 921276 Time Air Inc.1 (hereinafter the applicant) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the...
10-A-1993 1993-01-12
January 6, 1994 APPLICATION by Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. for suspension of Licence Nos. 890280 and 890281. File Nos. M4205/A550-5-1M4205/A550-4-1 Docket Nos. 931783931784 Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the...
10-A-1994 1994-01-06
January 9, 1995 APPLICATION by Ocean Air Services Ltd. for suspension of Licence No. 940151. File No. M4205/O67-5-1 Docket No. 942188 Ocean Air Services Ltd. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the suspension set out in the title. The application was...
10-A-1995 1995-01-09
January 5, 1996 APPLICATION by Beau Del Air Ltd. for a further suspension of Licence Nos. 910263 and 910305 in respect of the authority to use fixed wing aircraft in Group C. File Nos. M4205/B149-4-1M4205/B149-3-1 Docket Nos. 952141952142 Beau Del Air Ltd. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied...
10-A-1996 1996-01-05
January 14, 1997 APPLICATION by Ceske Aerolinie A.S./Czech Airlines for a licence pursuant to subsection 69(1) of the Canada Transportation Act, S.C., 1996, c. 10 to operate a scheduled international service between the Czech Republic and Canada. File No. M4212/C405-3-1 Docket No. 962337 Ceske...
10-A-1997 1997-01-14
January 19, 1998 IN THE MATTER OF a complaint filed by the Primate Research Center and Wildlife Reserve of Barbados Inc. regarding the refusal of Air Canada to carry monkeys destined for medical research or vivisection. File No. M4110/A74-6 BACKGROUND By letter dated September 30, 1996, the...
10-A-1998 1998-01-19
January 11, 1999 APPLICATION by Korean Air Lines Co. Ltd. for authority to operate via Anchorage, Alaska, United States of America and to exercise fifth freedom traffic rights between Anchorage and Toronto, Ontario, Canada while operating air services between Korea and Canada for a period of three...
10-A-1999 1999-01-11
January 10, 2001 APPLICATION by 2541-8377 Québec Inc. carrying on business as Brassard Air Service Enr. for suspension of Licence No. 962494. File No. M4210/B64-1 Docket No. 001310 2541-8377 Québec Inc. carrying on business as Brassard Air Service Enr. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to...
10-A-2001 2001-01-10
January 7, 2002 IN THE MATTER OF the operation of a non-scheduled international service by AmAv, L.L.C. - Licence No. 980059. File No. M4211/A782-2 Docket No. 011354 Under Licence No. 980059, AmAv, L.L.C. (hereinafter the Licensee) is authorized to operate a non-scheduled international service...
10-A-2002 2002-01-07
The suspension is no longer in effect by Decision No. 299-A-2003 January 8, 2003 APPLICATION by Central Aviation Inc. for suspension of Licence No. 980189. File No. M4210/C477-1Docket No. 021528 Central Aviation Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (...
10-A-2003 2003-01-08

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 71 - 80 sur 39537
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
le 12 janvier 1993 DEMANDE présentée par Time Air Inc. en vue de modifier la licence n° 880319 en y supprimant la restriction relative à l'utilisation d'aéronefs de type DC-3 dans le groupe D. Référence n° M4205/T44-4-7 N° 921276 au rôle Time Air Inc.1 (ci-après la demanderesse) a demandé à l'...
10-A-1993 1993-01-12
le 6 janvier 1994 DEMANDE présentée par Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. en vue de suspendre les licences nos 890280 et 890281. Références nos M4205/A550-5-1M4205/A550-4-1 Nos 931783931784 au rôle Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office national des transports la...
10-A-1994 1994-01-06
le 9 janvier 1995 DEMANDE présentée par Ocean Air Services Ltd. en vue de suspendre la licence no 940151. Référence no M4205/O67-5-1 No 942188 au rôle Ocean Air Services Ltd. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office national des transports la suspension énoncée dans l'intitulé. La demande a...
10-A-1995 1995-01-09
le 5 janvier 1996 DEMANDE présentée par Beau Del Air Ltd. en vue de suspendre de nouveau les licences nos 910263 et 910305 en ce qui a trait à l'autorisation d'utiliser des aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe C. Références nos M4205/B149-4-1M4205/B149-3-1 nos 952141952142 au rôle Beau Del Air Ltd...
10-A-1996 1996-01-05
le 14 janvier 1997 DEMANDE présentée par Ceske Aerolinie A.S./Czech Airlines en vue d'obtenir une licence en vertu du paragraphe 69(1) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, L.C. (1996), ch. 10 pour l'exploitation d'un service international régulier entre la République tchèque et le Canada....
10-A-1997 1997-01-14
le 19 janvier 1998 RELATIVE à une plainte déposée par le Primate Research Center and Wildlife Reserve of Barbados Inc. au sujet du refus d'Air Canada de transporter des singes destinés à la recherche médicale ou à la vivisection. Référence no M4110/A74-6 CONTEXTE Par lettre du 30 septembre 1996...
10-A-1998 1998-01-19
le 11 janvier 1999 DEMANDE présentée par Korean Air Lines Co. Ltd. en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation d'exploiter un service via Anchorage, Alaska, États-Unis d'Amérique et d'exercer des droits de transport de trafic de la cinquième liberté entre Anchorage et Toronto (Ontario) Canada dans le cadre de...
10-A-1999 1999-01-11
le 10 janvier 2001 DEMANDE présentée par 2541-8377 Québec Inc. exerçant son activité sous le nom de Brassard Air Service Enr. en vue de suspendre la licence no 962494. Référence no M4210/B64-1 No 001310 au rôle 2541-8377 Québec Inc. exerçant son activité sous le nom de Brassard Air Service Enr...
10-A-2001 2001-01-10
le 7 janvier 2002 RELATIF à l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande par AmAv, L.L.C. - Licence no 980059. Référence no M4211/A782-2 No 011354 au rôle Aux termes de la licence no 980059, AmAv, L.L.C. (ci-après la licenciée) est autorisée à exploiter un service international à la...
10-A-2002 2002-01-07
La suspension n'est plus en vigueur par la décision no 299-A-2003 le 8 janvier 2003 DEMANDE présentée par Central Aviation Inc. en vue de suspendre la licence no 980189. Référence no M4210/C477-1No 021528 au rôle Central Aviation Inc. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office des transports du...
10-A-2003 2003-01-08