Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 131 - 140 of 39617
Decision Decision number Decision date
SUMMARY [1] Arvind Sharma filed an application with the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) against Emirates regarding a promotional seat upgrade offer and excess baggage fees. [2] Mr. Sharma seeks compensation in the amount of CAD 1,313.00 for the cost of his seat upgrade on his...
100-C-A-2021 2021-09-23
[1] The applicant bought a code-share ticket from Lufthansa through a travel agency for a return flight from Montréal, Quebec, to Bujumbura, Burundi, via Frankfurt, Germany, and Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, departing on July 13, 2019, and returning on August 8, 2019. [2] On July 13, 2019, at...
100-C-A-2022 2022-08-15
[1] The applicants purchased tickets to travel on Flight WG0131 from Ottawa, Ontario, to Mazatlán, Mexico, on March 10, 2020. The flight was scheduled to depart at 8:55 am, but did not depart until 1:00 pm and then made an unscheduled stopover in Montréal, Quebec. As a...
100-C-A-2023 2023-06-15
February 14, 2000 APPLICATION by the Canadian National Railway Company pursuant to section 32 of the Canada Transportation Act, S.C., 1996, c. 10, to rescind Order No. 1992-R-111 of the National Transportation Agency of Canada dated April 2, 1992, which authorized the Ministry of Transportation of...
100-R-2000 2000-02-14
March 7, 2008 APPLICATION by TGS NOPEC Geophysical Company Ltd., pursuant to the Coasting Trade Act, S.C., 1992, c. 31, for a licence to use the "GEOLOG DMITRIY NAVLIVKIN" to carry out a seismic survey. File No. W9125/P5/08-6 APPLICATION TGS NOPEC Geophysical Company Ltd. applied, through its...
100-W-2008 2008-03-07
March 19, 2009 APPLICATION by Global Marine Systems Limited, pursuant to the Coasting Trade Act, S.C., 1992, c. 31, for a licence to use the "PACIFIC GUARDIAN" to repair and maintain fibre optic telecommunications cable systems. File No. W9125/P5/09-5 APPLICATION Global Marine Systems Limited,...
100-W-2009 2009-03-19
May 5, 1988 APPLICATION by Oakley Air Ltd. for authority to operate a Class 4 Charter domestic service from a base at Vancouver, British Columbia, using fixed wing aircraft in Group C. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File No. 2-O142-4 Docket No. 88005 WR Oakley Air Ltd. (hereinafter the...
101-A-1988 1988-05-05
February 28, 1989 APPLICATION by Jetall Holdings Corporation to also use fixed wing aircraft in Group G under Licence No. 880012. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File No. M4895-J45-4 Docket No. 88712 Jetall Holdings Corporation (hereinafter the applicant) has applied to the National...
101-A-1989 1989-02-28
February 21, 1990 APPLICATION by 707489 Ontario Limited carrying on business as High Standard Projects for suspension of Licence Nos. 890014 and 880350 for a period of one year. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File Nos. M4205-H80-4M4205-H80-5 Docket No. 90096 707489 Ontario Limited carrying on...
101-A-1990 1990-02-21
March 1, 1991 APPLICATION by Bartelt Aviation, Inc. for a further suspension of Licence No. 881078 for a period of one (1) year. File No. M4895-B9-4 Bartelt Aviation, Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the suspension set out in the title. The...
101-A-1991 1991-03-01

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 131 - 140 sur 39462
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
[1] Le demandeur a acheté un billet en partage de codes auprès de Lufthansa par l’intermédiaire d’une agence de voyages pour un vol aller-retour de Montréal (Québec) à Bujumbura, Burundi, via Francfort, Allemagne et Addis-Abeba, Éthiopie, dont le départ était prévu le 13 juillet 2019 et le...
100-C-A-2022 2022-08-15
[1] Les demandeurs ont acheté des billets pour le vol WG0131 d’Ottawa (Ontario) à Mazatlán, Mexique, dont le départ était prévu le 10 mars 2020. Le départ du vol était prévu à 8 h 55, mais il n’a eu lieu qu’à 13 h, et le vol a fait une escale imprévue à Montréal (...
100-C-A-2023 2023-06-15
le 14 février 2000 DEMANDE présentée par la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada conformément à l'article 32 de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, L.C. (1996), ch. 10, en vue de faire annuler l'arrêté no 1992-R-111 de l'Office national des transports du Canada en date du 2 avril 1992...
100-R-2000 2000-02-14
le 7 mars 2008 DEMANDE présentée par TGS NOPEC Geophysical Company Ltd., conformément à la Loi sur le cabotage, L.C. (1992), ch. 31, en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du « GEOLOG DMITRIY NAVLIVKIN » afin d'effectuer un levé sismique. Référence no W9125/P5/08-6 DEMANDE TGS NOPEC...
100-W-2008 2008-03-07
le 19 mars 2009 DEMANDE présentée par Global Marine Systems Limited, en vertu de la Loi sur le cabotage, L.C. (1992), ch. 31, en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation du « PACIFIC GUARDIAN » pour effectuer l'entretien et la réparation de systèmes de câbles de télécommunications à fibre...
100-W-2009 2009-03-19
le 5 mai 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Oakley Air Ltd. en autorisation d'exploiter un service intérieur de vols affrétés de la classe 4 par aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe C, à partir d'une base située à Vancouver (Colombie-Britannique). DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Référence n 2-O142-4 N...
101-A-1988 1988-05-05
le 28 février 1989 DEMANDE présentée par Jetall Holdings Corporation en vue d'utiliser également des aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe G aux termes de la licence no 880012. DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Référence no M4895-J45-4 No 88712 au rôle Jetall Holdings Corporation (ci-après la...
101-A-1989 1989-02-28
le 21 février 1990 DEMANDE présentée par 707489 Ontario Limited exerçant son activité sous le nom de High Standard Projects en vue de suspendre, pour un an, les licences nos 890014 et 880350. DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Références nos M4205-H80-4M4205-H80-5 No 90096 au rôle 707489 Ontario...
101-A-1990 1990-02-21
le 1er mars 1991 DEMANDE présentée par Bartelt Aviation, Inc. en vue de suspendre à nouveau, et ce, pour un (1) an, la licence no 881078. Référence no M4895-B9-4 Bartelt Aviation, Inc. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office national des transports la suspension énoncée dans l'intitulé. La...
101-A-1991 1991-03-01
le 24 février 1992 RELATIVE à la justification de la politique d'Air BC Limited concernant les obstacles aux possibilités de déplacement des personnes ayant une déficience. Référence no D2315-6 CONTEXTE Le 27 septembre 1990, l'Office national des transports (ci-après l'Office) a rendu la...
101-A-1992 1992-02-24