Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 61 - 70 of 38584
Decision Decision number Decision date
APPLICATION Fraser River Pile & Dredge (GP) Inc. applied, through its representative, for a licence to use the “FRPD 309”, a Panamanian trailing suction hopper dredge, to carry out maintenance dredging work within the deep sea shipping channel of the Fraser River, in British Columbia,...
1-W-2014 2014-01-02
May 6, 1988 APPLICATION BY Martinair, Inc. of Sandston, Virginia, U.S.A., for authority to operate a Class 9-4 Charter non-scheduled international service to transport traffic between points in Canada and points in the United States of America. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File No. 2-M620-1...
10-A-1988 1988-05-06
January 12, 1989 APPLICATION by Air Nova Inc. to also use fixed wing aircraft in Group F under Licence Nos. 882439 and 882440. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File Nos. 2-A1006-2A-4A Docket No. 88558 Air Nova Inc. (hereinafter the applicant) has applied to the National Transportation Agency to...
10-A-1989 1989-01-12
January 9, 1990 APPLICATION by Grass River Lodge Ltd. for suspension of Licence Nos. 883631 and 883632 until May 23, 1990. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File Nos. M4205-G41-4M4205-G41-5 Docket No. 89689 Grass River Lodge Ltd. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National...
10-A-1990 1990-01-09
January 7, 1991 APPLICATION by Pine Air Inc. for suspension of Licence No. 882847 until April 15, 1991. File No. M4205-P63-5 Docket No. 90965 Pine Air Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the suspension set out in the title. The application was...
10-A-1991 1991-01-07
January 8, 1992 APPLICATION by ABX Air, Inc. doing business as Airborne Express of Wilmington, Ohio, U.S.A. for a licence to operate a Class 9-4 Charter non-scheduled international service to transport traffic between points in Canada and points in the United States of America. File No. M4895/A68...
10-A-1992 1992-01-08
January 12, 1993 APPLICATION by Time Air Inc. for amendment of Licence No. 880319 by deleting the restriction to the use of DC-3 aircraft in Group D. File No. M4205/T44-4-7 Docket No. 921276 Time Air Inc.1 (hereinafter the applicant) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the...
10-A-1993 1993-01-12
January 6, 1994 APPLICATION by Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. for suspension of Licence Nos. 890280 and 890281. File Nos. M4205/A550-5-1M4205/A550-4-1 Docket Nos. 931783931784 Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the...
10-A-1994 1994-01-06
January 9, 1995 APPLICATION by Ocean Air Services Ltd. for suspension of Licence No. 940151. File No. M4205/O67-5-1 Docket No. 942188 Ocean Air Services Ltd. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied to the National Transportation Agency for the suspension set out in the title. The application was...
10-A-1995 1995-01-09
January 5, 1996 APPLICATION by Beau Del Air Ltd. for a further suspension of Licence Nos. 910263 and 910305 in respect of the authority to use fixed wing aircraft in Group C. File Nos. M4205/B149-4-1M4205/B149-3-1 Docket Nos. 952141952142 Beau Del Air Ltd. (hereinafter the Licensee) has applied...
10-A-1996 1996-01-05

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 61 - 70 sur 38480
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
DEMANDE Fraser River Pile & Dredge (GP) Inc. a déposé, par l’entremise de son représentant, une demande en vue d’obtenir une licence pour l’utilisation du « FRPD 309 », une drague suceuse-porteuse à élinde traînante panaméenne, afin d’exécuter des travaux de dragage d’entretien dans...
1-W-2014 2014-01-02
le 6 mai 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Martinair, Inc. de Sandston (Virginie) aux États-Unis, en autorisation d'exploiter un service international à la demande (affrètement) de la classe 9-4 assurant le transport entre des points situés au Canada et aux États-Unis. DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE....
10-A-1988 1988-05-06
Le 12 janvier 1989 DEMANDE présentée par Air Nova Inc. en vue d'utiliser également des aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe F aux termes des licences nos 882439 et 882440. DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Références nos 2-A1006-2A-4A No 88558 au rôle Air Nova Inc. (ci-après le demandeur) a...
10-A-1989 1989-01-12
le 9 janvier 1990 DEMANDE présentée par Grass River Lodge Ltd. en vue de suspendre les licences nos 883631 et 883632 jusqu'au 23 mai 1990. DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Références nos M4205-G41-4M4205-G41-5 No 89689 au rôle Grass River Lodge Ltd. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office...
10-A-1990 1990-01-09
le 7 janvier 1991 DEMANDE présentée par Pine Air Inc. en vue de suspendre la licence no 882847 jusqu'au 15 avril 1991. Référence no M4205-P63-5 No 90965 au rôle Pine Air Inc. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office national des transports la suspension énoncée dans l'intitulé. La demande a...
10-A-1991 1991-01-07
le 8 janvier 1992 DEMANDE présentée par ABX Air, Inc. faisant affaires sous la raison sociale d'Airborne Express de Wilmington (Ohio), États-Unis d'Amérique en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande (affrètement) de la classe 9-4 assurant le transport...
10-A-1992 1992-01-08
le 12 janvier 1993 DEMANDE présentée par Time Air Inc. en vue de modifier la licence n° 880319 en y supprimant la restriction relative à l'utilisation d'aéronefs de type DC-3 dans le groupe D. Référence n° M4205/T44-4-7 N° 921276 au rôle Time Air Inc.1 (ci-après la demanderesse) a demandé à l'...
10-A-1993 1993-01-12
le 6 janvier 1994 DEMANDE présentée par Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. en vue de suspendre les licences nos 890280 et 890281. Références nos M4205/A550-5-1M4205/A550-4-1 Nos 931783931784 au rôle Aviation Justair (1992) Inc. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office national des transports la...
10-A-1994 1994-01-06
le 9 janvier 1995 DEMANDE présentée par Ocean Air Services Ltd. en vue de suspendre la licence no 940151. Référence no M4205/O67-5-1 No 942188 au rôle Ocean Air Services Ltd. (ci-après la licenciée) a demandé à l'Office national des transports la suspension énoncée dans l'intitulé. La demande a...
10-A-1995 1995-01-09
le 5 janvier 1996 DEMANDE présentée par Beau Del Air Ltd. en vue de suspendre de nouveau les licences nos 910263 et 910305 en ce qui a trait à l'autorisation d'utiliser des aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe C. Références nos M4205/B149-4-1M4205/B149-3-1 nos 952141952142 au rôle Beau Del Air Ltd...
10-A-1996 1996-01-05