Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 81 - 90 of 38345
Decision Decision number Decision date
Helicities Inc. (applicant) has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for a licence to operate a non-scheduled international service, small aircraft, to transport traffic on a charter basis between Canada and any other country. The Agency is satisfied that the applicant meets all...
10-A-2012 2012-01-10
Aero-Excel, L.L.C. (Licensee) is licensed to operate charter flights in accordance with Annex III of the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. Pursuant to paragraph 75(2)(b) of the Canada...
10-A-2013 2013-01-11
Air Canada also carrying on business as Air Canada rouge (applicant) has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for a licence to operate a scheduled international service, large aircraft, through code sharing, between Canada and Tanzania, in accordance with the Arrangement between...
10-A-2015 2015-01-15
10-A-2016 2016-01-18
Air Canada, on behalf of itself and EgyptAir, has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for an approval to permit Air Canada to provide its scheduled international service between Canada and Egypt by selling transportation in its own name on flights operated by EgyptAir between...
10-A-2017 2017-01-24
SUMMARY [1] On September 13, 2019, IATA filed, with the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency), an appeal of NAV CANADA’s increased charges for air navigation services based on its use of Space-Based Automatic Dependent Surveillance-Broadcast technology (SB ADS‑B) in its air traffic...
10-A-2020 2020-01-23
January 11, 2005 IN THE MATTER OF Decision No. 520-AT-R-2004 dated October 1, 2004, which was a follow-up to Decision No. 366-AT-R-2003 dated June 19, 2003 and Decision No. 632-AT-R-1998 dated December 21, 1998 - VIA Rail Canada Inc. File No. U3570/98-19 BACKGROUND [1] In its Decision No. 632-AT-R...
10-AT-R-2005 2005-01-11

Review of Decision No. 666-C-A-2006 - Ralph Olds vs Air Canada

January 4, 2007 APPLICATION by Ralph Olds, pursuant to section 32 of the Canada Transportation Act, S.C., 1996, c. 10, for a review of Decision No. 666-C-A-2006 dated December 4, 2006. File No. M4120/06-08618 APPLICATION On December 7, 2006, Ralph Olds filed with the Canadian Transportation...
10-C-A-2007 2007-01-04
INTRODUCTION [1] Gábor Lukács filed a complaint with the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) dated January 30, 2013 alleging that certain provisions relating to liability and denied boarding compensation appearing in the tariff applicable to British Airways Plc carrying on business as...
10-C-A-2014 2014-01-17
SUMMARY [1] Karima Aous Baiou filed an application with the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) against Air Canada regarding its refusal to transport her from Montréal, Quebec, Canada to Frankfurt, Germany, on August 3, 2016. [2] Mrs. Aous Baiou is requesting a reimbursement of $2,075.48: $1,...
10-C-A-2018 2018-02-07

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 81 - 90 sur 38480
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
le 14 janvier 2011 DEMANDE présentée par Crown Jewel Aviation Inc. en vue de suspendre la licence no 080047. Référence no M4210/C602-1 Crown Jewel Aviation Inc. (licenciée) est autorisée à exploiter des services intérieurs (petits aéronefs et aéronefs tout-cargo). L'alinéa 63(2)b) de la Loi sur...
10-A-2011 2011-01-14
Helicities Inc. (demanderesse) a demandé à l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour l’exploitation d’un service international à la demande (petits aéronefs) pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre le Canada et tout autre pays. L’Office est convaincu que la demanderesse répond à...
10-A-2012 2012-01-10
Aero-Excel, L.L.C. (licenciée) est autorisée en vertu d’une licence à exploiter des vols affrétés suivant l’Annexe III de l’Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d’Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. L’alinéa 75(2)b) de la...
10-A-2013 2013-01-11
Air Canada exerçant également son activité sous le nom d’Air Canada rouge (demanderesse) a demandé à l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour l’exploitation d’un service international régulier (gros aéronefs), en partage de codes, entre le Canada et la Tanzanie suivant l’entente...
10-A-2015 2015-01-15
10-A-2016 2016-01-18
Air Canada, en son nom et au nom d’EgyptAir, a demandé à l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) une autorisation afin de permettre à Air Canada d’exploiter son service international régulier entre le Canada et l’Égypte en vendant des services de transport en son nom sur les vols effectués par...
10-A-2017 2017-01-24
RÉSUMÉ [1] Le 13 septembre 2019, l’IATA a déposé auprès de l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) un appel concernant l’augmentation des redevances de NAV CANADA pour les services de navigation aérienne en fonction de son utilisation de la technologie de surveillance dépendante...
10-A-2020 2020-01-23
le 11 janvier 2005 RELATIVE à la décision no 520-AT-R-2004 du 1er octobre 2004, soit le suivi de la décision no 366-AT-R-2003 du 19 juin 2003 et de la décision no 632-AT-R-1998 du 21 décembre 1998 - VIA Rail Canada Inc. Référence no U3570/98-19 CONTEXTE [1] Dans sa décision no 632-AT-R-1998 du...
10-AT-R-2005 2005-01-11

Révision de la décision no 666-C-A-2006 - Ralph Olds contre Air Canada

le 4 janvier 2007 DEMANDE présentée par Ralph Olds, conformément à l'article 32 de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, L.C. (1996), ch. 10, pour une révision de la décision no 666-C-A-2006 du 4 décembre 2006. Référence no M4120/06-08618 DEMANDE Le 7 décembre 2006, Ralph Olds a déposé auprès de...
10-C-A-2007 2007-01-04
INTRODUCTION [1] Gábor Lukács a déposé une plainte auprès de l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) le 30 janvier 2013 alléguant que certaines dispositions relatives à la responsabilité et à l’indemnisation pour refus d’embarquement qui apparaissent dans le tarif applicable à British Airways...
10-C-A-2014 2014-01-17