Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 38241 - 38250 of 38588
Decision Decision number Decision date
May 4, 1988 APPLICATION by Cameron Stewart Drinnan proposing to incorporate a company to be known as Black Sheep Airlines Ltd. for authority to operate a Class 4 Charter domestic service from a base at Ross River, Yukon Territory, using fixed wing aircraft in Group A. DECISION: APPLICATION...
99-A-1988 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 APPLICATION by Bonanza Aviation Ltd. for authority to operate a Class 4 Charter domestic service using fixed wing aircraft in Group A, from a base at Dawson City, Yukon Territory. DECISION: APPLICATION APPROVED. File No. 2-B539-1 Docket No. 88004 Bonanza Aviation Ltd. (hereinafter...
103-A-1988 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF Order No. 81254 of the Board of Transport Commissioners for Canada, dated April 29, 1953, approving a plan submitted to the Canadian National Railway Company by Imperial Oil Limited, showing the proposed location of pipelines, pumps, dyke, warehouse, eight (8) 13,000...
1988-R-348 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the payment of the cost of maintenance of the crossing at grade of Highway No. 63 (formerly Highway No. 46) and the right of way and track of the Canadian National Railway Company, at mileage 56.68 Lac La Biche Subdivision, near Newbrook, in the Province of Alberta;...
1988-R-139 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the Village of Tompkins (hereinafter the Applicant) for an Order respecting the installation of protective devices at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Railway Company) and Grid Road No. 633, West of Section 10...
1988-R-300 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the application of the City of Thunder Bay, hereinafter called the "Applicant", for authority to (a) construct a connecting roadway on the east side of the right of way and track of Canadian Pacific Limited, hereinafter called the "Railway", in the City of Thunder Bay...
1988-R-57 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on October 12, 1987, at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited and 50th Street, in the Town of Olds, in the Province of Alberta, at mileage 56.50 Red Deer Subdivision. File No. C 269 IT IS ORDERED AND DIRECTED that the speed limitation...
1988-R-373 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on December 1, 1987, at the crossing of the railway of the Canadian National Railway Company and 18th Street, in the City of Brandon, in the Province of Manitoba, at mileage 1.30 Cromer Subdivision. File No. 26744.55 IT IS ORDERED AND DIRECTED that the...
1988-R-372 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF improvements to the protective devices at the crossing of the railway of Canadian Pacific Limited (hereinafter the Railway Company) and Bridge Street, in the Town of Almonte, in the Province of Ontario, at mileage 23.98 Chalk River Subdivision. File No. 1017 UPON...
1988-R-366 1988-05-04
May 4, 1988 IN THE MATTER OF the accident on January 18, 1988, at the crossing of the railway of the Canadian National Railway Company and Prest Road, in the Township of Chilliwack, in the Province of British Columbia, at mileage 70.33 Yale Subdivision. File No. 30213.212 IT IS ORDERED AND...
1988-R-360 1988-05-04

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 38241 - 38250 sur 38589
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
le 4 mai 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Rog-Air Limited exerçant son activité sous le nom commercial de Frontier Air en autorisation de desservir également Pickle Lake (Ontario) aux termes de la licence n A.T.C. 4263/86(NS). DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Référence n 2-F328-10A N 10646 au rôle...
55-A-1988 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Cameron Stewart Drinnan qui se propose de constituer une société sous le nom de Black Sheep Airlines Ltd. en autorisation d'exploiter un service intérieur de vols affrétés de la classe 4 par aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe A, à partir d'une base située à Ross...
99-A-1988 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 DEMANDE présentée par Bonanza Aviation Ltd. en autorisation d'exploiter un service intérieur de vols affrétés de la classe 4 par aéronefs à voilure fixe du groupe A, à partir d'une base située à Dawson City (Territoire du Yukon). DÉCISION : AGRÉMENT DE LA DEMANDE. Référence n 2-B539...
103-A-1988 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 RELATIF à l'ordonnance n° 81254 de la Commission des transports du Canada, en date du 29 avril 1953, approuvant un plan présenté à la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada par Imperial Oil Limited, montrant l'emplacement projeté de canalisations, de pompes, de remblai, de...
1988-R-348 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 RELATIF au paiement des frais d'entretien du passage à niveau situé au croisement de la route n° 63 (auparavant la route n° 46) et de l'emprise et de la voie ferrée de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada, au point milliaire 56,68 de la subdivision Lac La Biche, près...
1988-R-139 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par le village de Tompkins (ci-après le demandeur) en vue d'obtenir un arrêté concernant l'installation de dispositifs de protection au croisement de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique Limitée (ci-après la compagnie de chemin de fer), et du chemin d'...
1988-R-300 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 RELATIF à la demande présentée par la ville de Thunder Bay, ci-après désigné "le demandeur", en vue d'obtenir l'autorisation a) de construire un chemin de raccordement sur le côté est de l'emprise et de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique Limitée, ci-après désignée "la compagnie...
1988-R-57 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 RELATIF à l'accident survenu le 12 octobre 1987 au croisement de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique Limitée et de la 50e rue, dans la ville d'Olds, dans la province d'Alberta, au point milliaire 56,50 de la subdivision Red Deer. Référence n° C 269 IL EST ORDONNÉ ET DÉCRÉTÉ que la...
1988-R-373 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 RELATIF à l'accident survenu le 1er décembre 1987 au croisement de la voie ferrée de la Compagnie des chemins de fer nationaux du Canada et de la 18e rue, dans la ville de Brandon, dans la province du Manitoba, au point milliaire 1,30 de la subdivision Cromer. Référence n° 26744.55...
1988-R-372 1988-05-04
le 4 mai 1988 RELATIF à l'amélioration des dispositifs de protection au croisement de la voie ferrée de Canadien Pacifique Limitée (ci-après la compagnie de chemin de fer) et de la rue Bridge, dans la ville d'Almonte, dans la province d'Ontario, au point milliaire 23,98 de la subdivision Chalk...
1988-R-366 1988-05-04